You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Abby Chan Principal 604.852.3900 abby.chan [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Susan White Gr 2/3 04 susan.white [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kathleen Reynolds Grade 1 06 kathleen.reynolds [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kim Kelly Grade 1/2 05 kim.kelly [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Debbie Mar Grade 3 03 debbie.mar [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stacey Tryon Grade 4 02 stacey.tryon [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Keith Izatt Grade 5 / PE 01 keith.izatt [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sara Epp Kindergarten 08 sara.epp [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Carol LeBreton Kindergarten 07 carol.lebreton [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kyla Wasylycia LLC (Wed) kyla.wasylycia [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kari Hipwell LSS / ELL / LLC kari.hipwell [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Milan Francisty PE (Tues AM) milan.francisty [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Jenny Frederick Administrative Assistant 604.852.3900 jenny.frederick [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Scott Calder Educational Assistant scott.calder [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Christina Havery Educational Assistant christina.havery [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lorraine Kruselnicki Educational Assistant lorraine.kruselnicki [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Erin Moore Educational Assistant erin.moore [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Tina Lakey Indigenous Support Worker (Mon-Wed) tina.lakey [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Wendy Patterson Library Technician (Tues)