You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Mrs. Erica Hopkins Principal / Gr 5 01 604.852.3900 erica.hopkins [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. Morgan Gee Gr 4 FLEX morgan.gee [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kim Kelly Grade 1/2 05 kim.kelly [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Debbie Mar Grade 2/3 03 debbie.mar [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Tammy Siganakis Grade 2/3 04 tammy.siganakis [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stacey Tryon Grade 4/5 02 stacey.tryon [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Keith Izatt Grade 5 / PE 01 keith.izatt [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kathleen Reynolds Grade K/1 06 kathleen.reynolds [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sara Epp Kindergarten 07 sara.epp [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Amanda Martens Library Learning Commons (Wed) amanda.martens [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kari Hipwell LSS / ELL / LLC kari.hipwell [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Milan Francisty PE (Tues AM) milan.francisty [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Div
Mrs. Chayne den Ouden Counsellor-Itinerant (Thurs) (Thurs)

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Jenny Frederick Administrative Assistant 604.852.3900 jenny.frederick [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Scott Calder Educational Assistant scott.calder [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Erin Moore Educational Assistant erin.moore [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jocelyn Orth Indigenous Support Worker (Mon-Thurs) jocelyn.orth [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Wendy Patterson Library Technician (Tues)