You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Galen Soon Principal 604-852-3900 galen.soon [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Kathleen Reynolds Grade 1 06 kathleen.reynolds [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Dorothy Funk Grade 1/2 05 dorothy.funk [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Susan White Grade 2/3 04 susan.white [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Debbie Mar Grade 3 03 debbie.mar [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stacey Tryon Grade 4 02 stacey.tryon [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Keith Izatt Grade 5 / PE 01 keith.izatt [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sara Epp Kindergarten 08 sara.epp [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Jenny Frederick Administrative Assistant 604.852.3900 jenny.frederick [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Scott Calder Educational Assistant scott.calder [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Christina Havery Educational Assistant christina.havery [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Erin Moore Educational Assistant erin.moore [at] abbyschools.ca
Elder Tina Lakey Indigenous Support Worker (Mon-Wed) tina.lakey [at] abbyschools.ca